Author
Description

<p><b>The Taskforce and Mossad join forces to bring down a fanatical organisation in this action-fuelled thriller from <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author and former special forces officer, Brad Taylor. </b></p><h2>Was it an accident or assassination? </h2><p>When the former head of Israeli intelligence is killed on a paragliding trip, it's the latest in a series of 'accidental' deaths befalling key members of the American and Israeli governments. Mossad bring in terrorist hunters Aaron and Shoshana to investigate – and they know just who to call.</p><p>Taskforce operator Pike Logan has been out of action for too long, so he jumps at the chance to take on the mission. An Iranian-funded militia group, operating in Iraq, has recently claimed responsibility for the deaths. But something doesn't add up, and Logan is determined to uncover the truth.</p><p>He'll have to wade deep into the complex religious and political currents of the Israeli/Palestinian region, and it's up to the Taskforce to determine who is pulling the strings. What they find could have disastrous consequences not only for the Middle East, but for the entire world...</p><p><b>Read the latest book in the electrifying Taskforce thrillers. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Jack Ryan.</b></p><h2>Praise for Brad Taylor: </h2><p>'It's an excellent read, and I greatly enjoyed it' NELSON DeMILLE</p><p>'Pike ranks right up there with Jason Bourne, Jack Reacher and Jack Bauer' JOHN LESCROART</p><p>'Logan is a tough, appealing hero you're sure to root for' JOSEPH FINDER</p><p>'Fresh plot, great actions, and Taylor clearly knows what he is writing about' VINCE FLYNN</p><p>'Few authors write about espionage, terrorism, and clandestine hit squads as well as Taylor does' <i>HOUSTON PRESS</i></p>

ISBN
9781838937805
Imprint
Head of Zeus -- an Aries Book
Category
Fiction
Published
Pages
400
Annotation

<p>The Taskforce and Mossad join forces to bring down a fanatical organisation. When the former head of Israeli intelligence is killed, Mossad's terrorist hunters need help to find out who was behind the attack and they know exactly who to call: Pike Logan.</p>

Region Exclusive
AG AI AU BB BD BM BN BS BT BW BZ CC CK CM CX DM FJ FK FO GD GH GM GS GY HM IE IM IN IO JE JM KE KI KN KY LC LK LS MM MS MU MV MW MY MZ NA NF NG NP NR NU NZ PG PN SB SC SD SG SH SL SO SZ TC TK TO TT TV TZ UG VC VG VU WS YE ZA ZM ZW AL AT BA BE BG CH CY CZ DE DK EE ES FI FR GR HR HU IS IT LI LT LU LV MC ME MT NL NO PL PT RO RS SE SI SJ SK SM VA
Region Non-Exclusive
AD AE AF AM AO AQ AR AW AX AZ BF BH BI BJ BL BO BQ BR BV BY CD CF CG CI CL CN CO CR CU CV CW DJ DO DZ EC EG EH ER ET GA GE GF GG GI GL GN GP GQ GT GW HK HN HT ID IL IQ IR JO JP KG KH KM KP KR KW KZ LA LB LR LY MA MD MF MG MK ML MN MO MQ MR MX NE NI OM PA PE PF PK PM PS PW PY QA RE RU RW SA SJ SN SR SS ST SV SX SY TD TF TG TH TJ TL TM TN TR TW UA UY UZ VE VN WF YT
Region Excluded
AS CA FM GB GU MH MP PH PR UM US VI
Quotes

<b>PRAISE FOR BRAD TAYLOR</b>: <br />
'It's an excellent read, and I greatly enjoyed it' Nelson DeMille, on <i>Hunter Killer</i> <br />
'Pike ranks right up there with Jason Bourne, Jack Reacher and Jack Bauer' John Lescroart. <br />
'Logan is a tough, appealing hero you're sure to root for' Joseph Finder. <br />
'Pike Logan is a feisty, devil-may-care hero' Steve Berry. <br />
'Fresh plot, great actions, and Taylor clearly knows what he is writing about ... When it comes to tactics and hardware he is spot-on'

Vince Flynn, on All Necessary Force

Editions
ISBN
9781838937799
Format
Hardback
Title
End of Days
ISBN
9781838937805
Format
Trade Paperback
Title
End of Days
ISBN
9781838937812
Format
Paperback
Title
End of Days
ISBN
9781838937829
Format
eBook
Title
End of Days
Prices
[{"currency":"GBP","amount":"14.99","countries":"GB GI AI KY MS PN TC SH GS BM IO VG FK GG JE IM"}]
Image
Title of Series
Taskforce
Number within Series
16
BIC Code
FH
Genre
Export Only
On
Sales Points

<p><i>New York Times</i> bestselling series, over 3 million copies sold.</p>

<p>Unparalleled authenticity: author was a Delta Force commander, specializing in irregular warfare.</p>

<p>Series has over 8,000 5* reviews on Amazon.</p>

<p>MARKET: Lee Child; Vince Flynn; Jack Ryan; Kyle Mills; Brad Thor; David Baldacci; Mark Greaney; Marc Cameron; Gregg Hurwitz; Ben Coes; Stephen Hunter; Jack Carr.</p>

Measure X
148
Measure
mm
Measure Y
229
Is Primary Edition
Off