Author
Description

<h2>Will Natalia Amore get the new start she truly desires? Or will fate step in the way? </h2><p>In her huge mansion overlooking Wyllow Cove, you'd be forgiven for thinking that Natalia Amore had everything she could possibly want. But having kicked out her adulterous ex-husband, her house is filled with nothing but echoes and Nat yearns for the cosiness and bustle of seaside living. In particular, the rundown Lavender Cottage that has gone up for sale.</p><p>But when her mother has a fall, Nat's dream of a quiet new life crumbles as she instantly brings her into her home to care for her. With her two energetic nieces then dumped on her doorstep and her recently heartbroken daughter moving back into the nest, Nat can't possibly abandon her family... Lavender cottage will just have to wait.</p><p>That is until Irishman Connor enters Nat's life and makes her realise that it's okay to put herself first, and she's allowed to wish for more.</p><p><b>A heartwarming and uplifting cosy romance novel, perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Tilly Tennant. </b></p>

ISBN
9781838938055
Imprint
Aria
Site
Category
Fiction
Published
Pages
320
Annotation

<p>Will Natalia Amore get the new start she truly desires? Or will fate step in the way? The third cosy romance from Nancy Barone.</p>

Region Exclusive
AD AE AF AG AI AL AM AO AQ AR AS AT AU AW AX AZ BA BB BD BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BM BN BO BQ BR BS BT BV BW BY BZ CA CC CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CU CV CW CX CY CZ DE DJ DK DM DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FJ FK FM FO FR GA GB GD GE GF GG GH GI GL GM GN GP GQ GR GS GT GU GW GY HK HM HN HR HT HU ID IE IL IM IN IO IQ IR IS IT JE JM JO JP KE KG KH KI KM KN KP KR KW KY KZ LA LB LC LI LK LR LS LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MH MK ML MM MN MO MP MQ MR MS MT MU MV MW MX MY MZ NA NC NE NF NG NI NL NO NP NR NU NZ OM PA PE PF PG PH PK PL PM PN PR PS PT PW PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SB SC SD SE SG SH SI SJ SK SL SM SN SO SR SS ST SV SX SY SZ TC TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TO TR TT TV TW TZ UA UG UM US UY UZ VA VC VE VG VI VN VU WF WS YE YT ZA ZM ZW
Editions
ISBN
9781800246188
Format
Paperback
Title
Dreams of a Little Cornish Cottage
ISBN
9781838938055
Format
eBook
Title
Dreams of a Little Cornish Cottage
Prices
[{"currency":"GBP","amount":"3.99","countries":"GB GI AI KY MS PN TC SH GS BM IO VG FK GG JE IM"}]
Image
Format
BIC Code
FRD
Genre
Export Only
Off
Sales Points

<p>The third novel from bestselling author, Nancy Barone.</p>

<p>A cosy romance set in a fictional Cornish bay named Wyllow Cove.</p>

<p>MARKET: Holly Martin; Tilly Tennant; Sarah Bennett.</p>

Is Primary Edition
On