Description

<h2>Sometimes the only way to start over is to first fall apart...</h2><p>After five years of being stuck in the wrong marriage, 33-year-old Emma is finally free. Her husband has moved out, her son Freddie is finally making friends at crèche, and her parents are managing to rein in their desire to micro-manage her life.</p><p>To celebrate her newfound freedom, Emma's three best friends throw her a belated hen do, hoping to bring back the carefree, fun-loving girl she once was. And on this night, Emma meets Finn. Young, dimpled and irresistibly Scottish Finn. Between landing her dream job, stolen moments with Finn and precious time with Freddie, Emma is happier than she has been in forever.</p><p>But just as things are looking up, one accident changes everything all over again. And when Emma wakes up, she realises pretending everything is okay only goes so far – you have to face the past in order to really move on. With the help of all who love her, can Emma find a way back to happy?</p><p><b><i>A Way Back to Happy</i> is the uplifting and romantic new women's fiction novel from debut author Olivia Spooner. Perfect for fans of Lia Louis, Ella Dove and Eva Woods.</b></p>

ISBN
9781800249462
Imprint
Aria
Site
Category
Fiction
Published
Pages
352
Annotation

<p>Sometimes the only way to start over is to first fall apart... After five years of being stuck in the wrong marriage, 33-year-old Emma is finally free. But just as things are looking up, one accident changes everything all over again.</p>

Region Exclusive
AD AE AF AG AI AL AM AO AQ AR AS AT AU AW AX AZ BA BB BD BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BM BN BO BQ BR BS BT BV BW BY BZ CA CC CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CU CV CW CX CY CZ DE DJ DK DM DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FJ FK FM FO FR GA GB GD GE GF GG GH GI GL GM GN GP GQ GR GS GT GU GW GY HK HM HN HR HT HU ID IE IL IM IN IO IQ IR IS IT JE JM JO JP KE KG KH KI KM KN KP KR KW KY KZ LA LB LC LI LK LR LS LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MH MK ML MM MN MO MP MQ MR MS MT MU MV MW MX MY MZ NA NC NE NF NG NI NL NO NP NR NU NZ OM PA PE PF PG PH PK PL PM PN PR PS PT PW PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SB SC SD SE SG SH SI SJ SK SL SM SN SO SR SS ST SV SX SY SZ TC TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TO TR TT TV TW TZ UA UG UM US UY UZ VA VC VE VG VI VN VU WF WS YE YT ZA ZM ZW
Editions
ISBN
9781800249462
Format
eBook
Title
A Way Back to Happy
ISBN
9781800249486
Format
Paperback
Title
A Way Back to Happy
Prices
[{"currency":"GBP","amount":"2.99","countries":"GB GI AI KY MS PN TC SH GS BM IO VG FK GG JE IM"}]
Image
Format
BIC Code
FRD
Genre
Export Only
Off
Sales Points

<p>An exciting debut author writing in the 'uplit' contemporary fiction genre.</p>

<p>A second-chance romance novel.</p>

<p>The first in an exciting three book deal.</p>

<p>MARKET: Eva Woods; Lia Louis; Ella Dove; Josie Silver; Shari Low; Heidi Swain.</p>

Is Primary Edition
On